The Horizon Committee

The Murray Meander and Biggest Blokes Lunch are held annually by the Horizon Committee Inc.

Our dedicated committee consists of;

Garet Stobaus - President & Trustee
Hayley Lawton - Vice President & Trustee
Darren Clarke - Vice President & Trustee
Jamie Hearn - Secretary & Trustee
Brent Turner - Treasurer & Trustee
Dick Phillips - Event Coordinator
Glenda Phillips - Committee Member
Darren Stephenson - Committee Member
Peter McCabe - Committee Member
Linda Prentice - Committee Member